This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.1
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.8
Value
9.4
Reviews
    Kata76
    hu
    9.6
    30 January 2018
    Sylvester, snow, mountains.
    Thin walls
    Very nice place.
    Helen
    ua
    10
    13 January 2018
    Easily found the hotel. We were already waiting to receive the keys. All showed, oriented on the map of Zakopane. The apartment was warm, clean, comfortable and spacious. Not far from the hotel there is a local shop, ski rental, cafes and restaurants. Sometimes you could not walk to the center. It was comfortable, with great pleasure we will come again.
    Dima
    ua
    9.6
    13 January 2018
    Clean, warm rooms with enough space. Special place for drying boots and to store ski, snowboard. Large parking. Housekeeper was very helpful.
    Tatiana Sorokvasha
    nl
    9.6
    7 January 2018
    Great host, very clean rooms, in the walking distance there is a restaurant with a big play room for kids.
    JAKUB
    pl
    10
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paweł
    pl
    9.6
    4 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elzbieta
    gb
    9.6
    29 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    10
    5 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hernan
    se
    10
    13 July 2017
    Very nice place, with nice helpful and friendly staff
    Pillows weren't great, but no biggy...
    Good location, very clean and comfortable. Exceptional staff, the owners are nice and helpful.
    PIOTR
    gb
    10
    21 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katya
    gb
    10
    21 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rostyslav
    ua
    9.6
    8 June 2017
    Nice and clean apartments, good hostess.
    Natasha
    gb
    10
    24 March 2017
    Lovely
    Could have been a bit closer to the town centre but everything was in walking distance so wasn't too bad.
    Everything within walking distance, including two slopes just behind the property. Big room, nice and warm and the owners tried to help with anything they could. Cute restaurant just up the road with good food, and very good value.
    Nathalie
    pl
    7.9
    10 March 2017
    Good of you don't pay full price
    Quite firm mattress, no soap, no shampoo, very rough towels... thank god we had a discount with my husband' job, otherwise we would have been very disappointed to pay full price
    Very clean, warm and quiet, very nice owner
    Adam
    pl
    10
    10 February 2017
    No door between living room and small bedroom.
    Owners are very helpful, room and the whole facility very clean, parking available, reasonably quiet.
    Arkadiusz
    gb
    10
    25 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Motiejus
    lt
    10
    13 January 2017
    Awesome place in Zakopane!
    Everything was perfect! Friendly owner, nice property. Clean, confortable, cosy and well equiped room. Thank you for a wonderful time in winter wonderland.
    Luis
    es
    10
    21 August 2016
    Cubryna was fantastic!!!
    The owners were great people. Our apartment was clean and tidy. We could cook as we had all the kitchenware available.You can access to the main routes to walk in the mountains quite fast. I strongly recommend everybody Cubryna to stay.
    Aistis&Ieva
    lt
    10
    12 August 2016
    Nice room, quiet place.
    Raimundas
    lt
    10
    10 August 2016
    4th summer holidays in Zakopane was wonderful
    No playground for children's around house space.
    view of the mountains from balcony is especially beautiful in early sunny morning.
Loading reviews
Close